Month: September 2014

17 Results / Page 1 of 2

Background
renee-buckingham

What's On in Newcastle

Renee presents Your Weekend Newcastle EP9

There are a whole heap of events coming up in Newcastle including `This is not art`, Missy Higgins, Mental As Anything and a heap more. [videoembed type="youtube" url="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQQ1UPoB_Aw"] Event Information This Is Not Art Festival octapod.org Mattara Hill Climb mattarafestival.org.au newcastlehillclimb.com Renew Newcastle renewnewcastle.org Hunter Runners Ball runnersball.com.au Missy Higgins civictheatrenewcastle.com.au Mental As Anything newcastle.lizottes.com.au Fleetwood Mac a href="http://www.visitnsw.com/events/fleetwood-mac" target="_blank">http://www.visitnsw.com/events/fleetwood-mac   Full Event Listings Newcastle Herald Weekend Planner http://www.theherald.com.au/story/2601899/weekend-planner-october-4-5/?cs=2372 Newcastle […]

today29 September 2014 6

newcastle-rail-line

News

Newcastle Rail Closure – Works Begin

Works begin to relocate utilities in preparation to construct a new Transport Interchange at Wickham in Newcastle.Darren McErlain Reports. [videoembed type="youtube" url="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjY3NXgj0Cg"] Transcript The debate to close the rail line in the Newcastle CBD has been raging for decades. Not only does it divide the city. It also divides public opinion. "Because it has been separating the town and I think there needs to be a openness between Hunter Street […]

today26 September 2014 5

Live Streams

Mattara Festival Newcastle

Hunter TV was LIVE for the launch of the Mattara Festival, Newcastle Foreshore on Saturday. [videoembed type="youtube" url="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jswmCUlWn4I"] Performances Unedited raw dance footage, Australian Dance and Talent Centre. [videoembed type="vimeo" url="https://vimeo.com/107478108"] [videoembed type="vimeo" url="https://vimeo.com/107480628"] [videoembed type="vimeo" url="https://vimeo.com/107545083"] There are more videos to come! Please visit back soon.  

today24 September 2014 13

elly-bolland

What's On in Newcastle

Elly Presents Your weekend Newcastle EP8 26,27,28th Sep 2014

It's a BIG weekend in NEWCASTLE with the Mattara Festival, Wollombi Music Festival and Reece Mastin at the Panthers, Elly tells us all about these events and more. Event Information Mattara Festival mattarafestival.org.au Big Beach Challenge visitnsw.com/events/the-big-beach-challenge Reece Mastin moshtix.com.au/v2/event/reece-mastin-wolf-in-the-woods-national-tour/71918 Wollombi Music Festival wollombimusicfestival.com.au Hunter Record Fair australianrecordfair.com/nswrecordfairs.html Event Listings Newcastle Herald Weekend Planner http://www.theherald.com.au/story/2586811/weekend-planner-september-27-28/?cs=305 Newcastle NOW newcastlenow.org.au/whats-on Newcastle LIVE newcastlelive.com.au 1233 ABC Newcastle http://www.abc.net.au/newcastle/events/ Visit NSW visitnsw.com/destinations/north-coast/newcastle-area/newcastle/events Visit Newcastle […]

today23 September 2014 6

0%